University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
External Partnership

About the Partnership External Partnership

As one of our university tendencies to build comprehensive strategies that will develop the academic programs, by take advantages from international experts, our university was signed two contracts with Valencia College which located in Orlando city, Florida state, to establish the College of Community in 1433.

 

•It worth mentioning that College of Valencia recently gained the first place of aspen prize for community college excellence over 1200 colleges. This excellence is because of the high level of employment of graduates, and the high demand from transfer students especially the minorities' students. Also, it gained the fourth place between colleges and universities which offers an associate degree in 2011.

•The university aims through the first contract to improve five academic programs in the two departments of Computer Sciences and IT, and Management Sciences in the college. Also, to provide recommendations, as to participate in improving the college's vision, mission and objectives within a comprehensive strategic plan

• the second contract was signed in the “International Exhibition & Conference on Higher Education - Fifth Session" in Riyadh International Convention and Exhibition Center. This contract is for offering the essential services to make curricula and studying plans for the new two programs in College of Community:

-          IT program (Computer Sciences and IT Department)

-          Accounting Techniques (Management Sciences Department)

Partnership with Valencia College
The agreement was signed to train Management Department students, training ending with employment. Memorandum understanding with Art-P (Fan Alamlak) organization
The agreement was signed to train student of Management Department and Computer Sciences and IT Department, training ending with employment. Memorandum understanding with Bab Rezq Jameel Company
The agreement was signed to train Management Department students, training ending with employment.  Memorandum understanding with DSCA Charity association
The agreement was signed to train student of Management Department and Computer Sciences and IT Department, training ending with employment.  Memorandum understanding with Dr. Aasim Arab Center​

قائمة الجامعة
تسجيل الدخول
الخدمات الالكترونية
English
حجم الخط
الوان خاصه
تسجيل الدخول
الشراكات الخارجية

​​

مالشراكات الخارجيةنبذة عن الشراكة

1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

3

 

4

 

5

 

شراكة كلية المجتمع مع كلية فالنسيا الأمريكية

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

مذكرة تفاهم مع مؤسسة فن الاملاك

 

 

مذكرة التفاهم مع شركة باب رزق جميل

 

مذكرة التفاهم مع جمعية ديسكا الخيرية

 

مذكرة التفاهم مع مركز الدكتور عاصم عرب


ضمن توجهات جامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبدالرحمن الطموحة الهادفة إلى بناء استراتيجية شاملة لتطوير برامجها التعليمية وتجويد مخرجاتها من خلال إرساء قواعد التعاون والشراكة بالانفتاح على التجارب العالمية الناجحة في أعرق الجامعات العالمية، وقعت الجامعة عقدين خدميين مع كلية فالنسيا في مدينة أورلاندو بولاية فلوريدا الأمريكية لتأسيس كلية المجتمع التي أنشئت حديثاً في العام 1433.

الجدير بالذكر أن كلية فالنسيا قد حصلت مؤخراً على المركز الأول لجائزة أسبن لتميز كليات المجتمع من بين ألف ومئتي كلية، ويرجع هذا التميز إلى معدلات التوظيف العالية في صفوف الخريجين وإلى قوة معدلات النقل والتخرج، خصوصاً بين طلاب الأقليات، وحصلت أيضاً على المركز الرابع بين الكليات والجامعات التي تمنح درجة المشارك في عام 2011.

• تسعى الجامعة من خلال العقد الأول إلى تطوير خمسة برامج أكاديمية في قسمي العلوم الإدارية والحاسب الآلي وتقنية المعلومات في الكلية بالإضافة إلى تقديم التوصيات والمشاركة في تطوير رؤية كلية المجتمع الناشئة ورسالتها وأهدافها ضمن خطة استراتيجية شاملة.

• كما أُبرم العقد الثاني مع كلية فالنسيا أثناء انعقاد " المعرض والمؤتمر الدولي للتعليم العالي في دورته الخامسة " في مركز الرياض الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض. والذي يقدم الخدمات اللازمة لبناء المناهج والخطط الدراسية للبرنامجين الأكاديميين الجديدين لكلية المجتمع: برنامج تقنية المعلومات ( قسم الحاسب الآلي وتقنية المعلومات ) ،برنامج تقنية المحاسبة ( قسم العلوم الإدارية ).

تم توقيع الاتفاقية بين كلية المجتمع ومؤسسة فن الاملاك لتدريب طالبات قسم العلوم الادارية، تدريب منتهي بالتوظيف.

 

تم توقيع الاتفاقية بين كلية المجتمع وشركة باب رزق جميل لتدريب طالبات قسمي العلوم الادارية وعلوم الحاسب وتقنية المعلومات، تدريب منتهي بالتوظيف.

تم توقيع الاتفاقية بين كلية المجتمع جمعية ديسكا الخيرية لتدريب طالبات قسم العلوم الادارية ، تدريب منتهي بالتوظيف.

تم توقيع الاتفاقية بين كلية المجتمع ومركز الدكتور عاصم عرب لتدريب طالبات قسمي العلوم الادارية وعلوم الحاسب وتقنية المعلومات، تدريب منتهي بالتوظيف.​