قائمة الجامعة
تسجيل الدخول
الخدمات الالكترونية
English
حجم الخط
الوان خاصه
تسجيل الدخول
أعضاء هيئة التدريس
مالاسمالمرتبة العلميةرقم المكتبالإيميلالهاتف (82-****)رابط الصفحة
1.

د. لوجين يوسف مرز

Lujain Mirzaا

أستاذ مساعد2.504.6lmirza@pnu.edu.sa37949
2.

د. سوزان اليحيى

Suzan Alyahya

أستاذ مشارك-smalyahya@pnu.edu.sa-
3.

د. وسميه العشيوي

Wasmeh Aleshawie

أستاذ مشارك2.504.3wmaleshawie@pnu.edu.sa-
4.

د.رانيا فوزي محمد

rania fawzi ali

أستاذ2.504.7rfali@pnu.edu.sa37832
5.

د. رندة درويش محمد درويش

Randa Mohmed

أستاذ مشارك2.504.1rdmohamed@pnu.edu.sa38027
6.

د. عبير محمد الواد

Abir Loued

أستاذ مساعد2.504.17AMLoued@pnu.edu.sa38028
7.

أ. نهى هاشم الشريف

Nuha AlSharif

ماجستير2.504.10nalsharif@yahoo.com37826
8.

أ.مها عبدالله الضبيعي

Maha Aldoubaie

ماجستير2.504.12maaldobiae@pnu.edu.sa37818
9.

أ.شدن فهد المانع

Shadan Almanee

ماجستير2.504.10sfalmanee@pnu.edu.sa37826
10.

أ.زينب محمد أبو عون

Zainab AboOwn

ماجستير2.504.14zaboown@pnu.edu.sa38134
11.

أ.وفاء ابراهيم الشبرمي

Wafa Alshbrami

ماجستير2.504.5wialshbrami@pnu.edu.sa37831
12.

أ.هناء عبدالعزيز فلمبان

Hanaa Felemban

ماجستير2.504.16hafelemban@pnu.edu.sa38114
13.

أ.ايمان عبدالوهاب الوهبي

Eman Alwahby

ماجستير2.504.5eaalwahby@pnu.edu.sa37831
14.

هدى عبدالرحمن النبهان

Huda alnabhan

ماجستير2.504.16haalnabhan@pnu.edu.sa38114
15.

أ.مشاعل ناصر العجمي

Mashael Alajmi

ماجستير2.504.15mnalajmi@pnu.edu.sa37820
16.

أ.ولاء جميل  سندي

Walaa  Sindi

ماجستير2.504.15wjsindi@pnu.edu.sa37820
17.

أ.ندى الموسى

Nada Almousa

ماجستير2.504.12naAlmousa@pnu.edu.sa37818