University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
Message from the Dean

​​​Praise be to Allah, the Lord of the Worlds, prayers and peace be upon His Prophets and Messengers.

 The College of Education seeks to achieve excellence and leadership in the field of scientific research in the area of community services, based on the principles of Islam, the generous support of our government, the continuous follow-up of Her Excellency the Rector, and the effective contribution of all members of the academic and administrative bodies.

The College of Education includes four academic departments that grant Bachelor degrees:

 (Curricula and Teaching Methods, Psychology, Special Education, and Early Childhood Education).

The college encompasses three supporting academic departments:

(Fundamentals of Education, Academic Management and Planning, and Educational Techniques).

 The college also has a selection of outstanding faculty members and a group of highly experienced administrative members.

 The College of Education actively works with its academic departments to develop their academic programs; to keep abreast with scientific and academic developments, and meet the needs of the community and the requirements of the labor market. It also works to build bridges of cooperation with all academic institutions.

 The College of Education ensures the provision of support and assistance to all students, through the establishment of units for academic guidance and research assistance, as well as the provision of a range of cultural and social activities that contribute to the development of students' personalities through the knowledge and technical skills necessary for future leadership.

 Believing in its importance, continuous communication with students is maintained, whether directly or through social media channels. The email CE-SH@pnu.edu.sa has been set up to help students and answer their inquiries, in addition to the Twitter account of the college (EDU_PNU).

 The College of Education realizes that it contributes to the development of generations. Working within the framework of its strategic plan, the college hopes to further develop the present and help shape the future.​

قائمة الجامعة
تسجيل الدخول
الخدمات الالكترونية
English
حجم الخط
الوان خاصه
تسجيل الدخول
كلمة العميدة

الحمد الله رب العالمين و الصلاة و السلام على أشرف الأنبياء و المرسلين

تسعى كلية التربية لتحقيق التميز والريادة في المجال العلمي والبحثي وفي مجال خدمة المجتمع انطلاقاً من مبادئ ديننا الإسلامي الحنيف وبدعم سخي من حكومتنا الرشيدة وبمتابعة مستمرة من معالي مديرة الجامعة ومساهمة فعالة من جميع أعضاء الهيئتين التعليمية والإدارية.

وتضم كلية التربية أربعة أقسام تعليمية تمنح درجة البكالوريوس وهي:

( قسم المناهج وطرق التدريس قسم علم النفس قسم التربية الخاصة قسم الطفولة المبكرة ).

وثلاثة أقسام تعليمية مساندة وهي:

( قسم أصول التربية قسم الإدارة والتخطيط التربوي قسم تقنيات التعليم ).

كما تضم الكلية نخبة متميزة من أعضاء الهيئة التعليمية ونخبة ذات خبرة عالية من أعضاء الهيئة الإدارية.

كما تعمل كلية التربية بجهود حثيثة من الأقسام الأكاديمية إلى تطوير برامجها الأكاديمية لتواكب المستجدات العلمية والتربوية وتلبي حاجات المجتمع ومتطلبات سوق العمل.

كما تعمل على مد جسور التعاون مع كافة المؤسسات التربوية والتعليمية.

 وتحرص كلية التربية على تقديم العون والمساندة لجميع الطالبات من خلال إنشاء وحدة الإرشاد الأكاديمي ووحدة المساندة البحثية وتقديم مجموعة من الأنشطة الثقافية والاجتماعية التي تساهم في تنمية شخصية الطالبة وصقلها وتزويدها بالمهارات الحياتية والمعرفية والتقنية اللازمة لتميّزها مستقبلاً.

ولأهمية التواصل المستمر مع الطالبات تحرص الكلية على التواصل المباشر مع الطالبات أو من خلال قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي حيث تم انشاء بريد إلكتروني (CE-SH@pnu.edu.sa) خاص بمساعدة الطالبات والاجابة عن استفساراتهن مع وجود حساب في توتير للكلية

( @EDU_PNU ) .

وتدرك كلية التربية أنها صانعة الأجيال ومستودع الطموحات والآمال وأن عليها مسئولية كبرى في تطوير الواقع ورسم خطى المستقبل المشرق في العمل التربوي ولذا فإنها تعمل في إطار خطة استراتيجية لتقييم واقعها لتحقيق أهدافها المستقبلية الطموحة.

 

نسأل الله التوفيق والسداد. 

​