University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
Faculty Members
E-mailDepartmentTitleFaculty Name
maalasmi@pnu.edu.sa Lecturer
Dr. Maha bint Abdulrahman Alasmi
aaaljahlan@pnu.edu.sa 
English Teacher
Ashwaq bint Abdullah Aljahlan
alaa.sulaiman@hotmail.com 
English TeacherAlas bint Ahmad Alsulaiman
areej.alotaibi1@gmail.com English TeacherAreej bint Hathal Alotaibi
dania-a-s86@hotmail.com English TeacherDania bint Abdullah Albusairi
shalyami@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherSara bint Hamad Alyami
SAALHAIDER@pnu.edu.sa Scientific Research AssistantSara bint Abulmuhsin Alhaider
asalahmadi@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherAbeer bint Salah Alahmadi
aealkahtani@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherAbeer bint Eid Alqahtani
aaalthawad@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherAfaf bint Abdulrahman Althawad
GFALHarbi@pnu.edu English TeacherGhadeer bint Fuhaid Alharbi
maalmebki@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherManal bint Abdulrahman Almebki
  Administrative Assistant Mona bint Abdulaziz Almutlaq
mkalhulwah@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherMuneera bint Khalaf Alhulwah
mmalsemayen@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherMaha bint Munees Alsemayen
Mfalkhuraisi@pnu.edu.sa Scientific Research AssistantMay bint Fahad Alkhuraisi
halmazyed@pnu.edu.sa Lecturer Hadania bin Mazyed Almazyed
aaaljahhlan@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherHend bint Abdulaziz Alza'aqi
Ysalghamdi@pnu.edu.sa Scientific Research AssistantYasmin bint Salah Alghamdi
aarraja@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherAfshan Raja
bleigh@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherBrenda Lee
casculley@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherSenthia Anne Sculley
dbaker@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherDallin Baker
dparker@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherDanita Parker
emaycock@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherElenour Maycock
ehburger@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherElizabeth Henrity Burger
eawhitehead@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherEvan Jelin Manivel Whithead
fomar@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherFatima Omar
fjoof@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherFato Joof
haahmed@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherHayat Abdi Ahmad
hamed@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherHuda Abdi Ahmad
hadan@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherHalima Adan
iabdelrahman@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherاEman Kamal Abdelrahman
llinton@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherIndra Linton
jpnell@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherJohanna Petro Nell
librahim@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherLama Hasan Ibrahim
Ldlomo2pnu.edu.sa English TeacherSolfege Adelia Lindoy Dlomo
liqbal@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherLubna Iqbal
mparker@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherMariam Parker
nmohmed@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherNama Abu Kar Mohmed
Nraza@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherNazish Raza
nsalah@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherNemo Salah
paalexander@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherPrudence Adelia Alexander
rmharmon@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherRamona Michel Harmon
rseedat@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherRihanna Seedat
sjawaid@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherSaben Jawaid
sbhatia@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherSajida Bhatia
salam@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherSarah Alam
sdhesi@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherShasha Dhesi
slittlle@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherSheryl Anne-Marie Littlle
sadamopoulos@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherStavroula Admopoulos
saleonides@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherSia Leonides
tkoekemoer@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherTia Koekemoer
tmukhtar@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherTayoba Mukhtar
zjkhan@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherZohra Khan
zprice@pnu.edu.sa English TeacherZorena Price