University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
Faculty Members‎
Faculty Members‎


Phone (82-****)Office No.E-mailDepartment TitleFaculty Name
39410aaalsafoog@pnu.edu.saAssistant ProfessorAisha Alsfouk
39434RSALanazi@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

rehab saleh alanazi
39363 ADOgbagherbriel@pnu.edu.sa ProfessorAzieb Desta Ogbaghebriel
39683hsalsubaie@pnu.edu.saLecturer (scholarship)Haya Saad Alsubaie
39665eielmongy@pnu.edu.saAssistant ProfessorAl-Shaymaa Islam ElMongy
-BAAlsfouk@pnu.edu.saAssistant ProfessorBushra Ali A Alsfouk
39660amalkasaby@pnu.edu.saAssistant ProfessorArig Moustafa Elmahdi Elkassabi
39613mkalmukainizi@pnu.edu.saAssistant Professormay khallfah almukainzi
39451laalshabani@pnu.edu.saLecturer (off)Lama Abdulaziz AlShabani
39340laalblowi@pnu.edu.saTeaching Assistantleila abdullah alblowi
39335jaalmutairi@pnu.edu.saLecturer (scholarship)jawza awadh almutairi
39436NAAlinze@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

naifa aish alenazi
-naaltwaijry@pnu.edu.saAssistant ProfessorNajla Abdullah Altwaijry
39417ngmohamed@pnu.edu.saAssociate ProfessorNashwah Gadallah
39433emfouda@pnu.edu.saProfessorEITEDAL  ABDELHADY  MOHAMED  FOUDA
39680BSAlotaibi@pnu.edu.saAssistant ProfessorBadriyah Shadid M. Alotaibi
39413omALKMALI@pnu.edu.saAssistant ProfessorOmkulthom Mohamed Alkmali
39612SZAlshawwa@pnu.edu.saAssistant ProfessorSamar Alshawwa
39418NGGhaly@pnu.edu.saProfessorNagwa Gamil Rizk Mohamed Ghaly
39449tmelmasry@pnu.edu.saProfessorTHANAA AHMED ELMASRY
39684laalruhaily@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

lama awwadh al ruhaily
39443YFMahranr@pnu.edu.saAssistant ProfessorYasmen Fouad Khalifa Mahran
--Lecturer (scholarship)
-nnalolyani@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

noura nasser alolyani
-aaalhamdi@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

alaa ali al hamedi
-AHMSultan@pnu.edu.saLecturer (scholarship)ahlam mansour ahmad sultan
--Lecturer (scholarship)jawaher abdullah alamoudi
-raBinSuwaidan@pnu.edu.saLecturer (scholarship)reem ali binsuwaidan
-hfalotaibi@pnu.edu.saLecturer (scholarship)hadil faris alotibi
-RGAlQahtani@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

reem kasheem alqahtani
-ASAlanzi@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

ashwag saleh alanazi
-MAALSonbel@pnu.edu.saLecturer (scholarship)maha abdulaziz alsunbul
-AMALnklee@pnu.edu.saLecturer (scholarship)anwar mansour al nakhli
-NAAlHosan@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

norah abdulrahman alhosan
-NAAlOhali@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

norah abdulrahman alhosan
39342baalbabtuin@pnu.edu.saLecturerbasmah Albabtain
39602aaalgdeer@pnu.edu.saLecturerareej Algadeer
39319mfelthuwaibi@pnu.edu.saLecturermaha althuwaibi
39603Rmalhossaini@pnu.edu.saLecturerreem Alhossaini
43329gaabozeed@pnu.edu.saLecturerghada abozaid
39447aaalhubaishi@pnu.edu.saTeaching Assistantalaa alhubashi
39682Tmalenzy@pnu.edu.saTeaching Assistantturkeah alenzy
39304gbkorayem@pnu.edu.saAssistant Professorghazwa korayem
39678kmaldossary@pnu.edu.saAssistant Professorkhlood aldossary
39662rdalmutiri@pnu.edu.saLecturerreem almutairi
-lialnajjar@pnu.edu.saTeaching Assistantlina alnajjar
-emelotaibi@pnu.edu.saTeaching Assistanteman alotaibi
39312ejalshammari@pnu.edu.saLecturerelham alshammari
39450ssabdulrahim@pnu.edu.saprofessorsireen shilbayeh
39331naibrahim@pnu.edu.saAssistant Professornashwa ibrahim
-sjalarfaj@pnu.edu.saTeaching Assistantsumaiah alarfag
39615mayehia@pnu.edu.saAssistant Professormadona yehia
amalbgadley@pnu.edu.saLectureramany alboghdadly
-Smalhazmi@pnu.edu.saTeaching Assistantsaja alhazmi
39611naaalabdulkarim@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

39317AlAIbrahim@pnu.edu.saAssistant Professoralnada ebraheem
39369SFElgadi@pnu.edu.saAssistant Professorsumaya elgadi
39431SAAzhar@pnu.edu.saAssistant Professor
-AMDaood@pnu.edu.saLecturer (scholarship)
-haalrasheed@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

Hiyam Alrasheed
-aaalsharif@pnu.edu.saLecturer (scholarship)alaa alsharif
-naaalsaleh@pnu.edu.saLecturer (scholarship)
-ghALShehri@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

-Asalrossayies@pnu.edu.saLecturer (scholarship)
-eaALZahrani@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

-AYSman@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

-ahaalghamdi@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

ahlam algamdi
-eoalanazi@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

--Lecturer (scholarship)
-jkalfraih@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

(scholarship)

joud alfrih
-niaboheimed@pnu.edu.saLecturernorah Bo himed